The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38486753 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I was born and raised in Ludhiana, Punjab and I did my college in Delhi. I moved to Canada in 2012 and been here since then. I came to Canada as a student so I did my Post Grad here in Canada. I am PR now. I am working professional in automotive Industry with Volkswagen Brand.

I will tell you little bit about my family. I have 2 sisters and I am in middle. My elder sister is married and my younger sister is going to school in Sydney, Australia. I lost my dad few years ago and my mom is homemaker and she visits me here in Canada often. I love outdoors and travelling. I can spend time with nature for hours and that's the most beautiful part of being in Canada as I am so close to beaches and mountains.

At this stage, I am looking to settle down and find a suitable partner for myself and my family. I am looking for someone who is modern yet traditional. Looking for a professional and working women. If my profile interests you as well, we can talk... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.