The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38665331 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed B.Sc in Interior Designs from a reputed institute and am currently working as the same with a private firm. I am an independent person with great confidence and excellent people skills. I enjoy having an opinion in my daily interactions and I appreciate the same from others. I am a socially graceful person who has managed to make lifelong friends through my quick wit and charming company. I care deeply for the people I love.

To unwind, I enjoy watching good movies and listening to music across all genres. I fancy traveling and my last visit to Vietnam was a delightful experience. Visiting Iceland is on my traveling agenda. I like keeping my health in check by working out at the gym and going for walks.

My family is settled in Delhi. My mother is employed with a private firm and so is my younger sister. I share a close bond with my mother.

There's much more to me than I can describe here. If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above AED 120,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.