The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38674451 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sadhra
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am glad you Interested in my profile.I am residing in Australia.I am a hard working person and I want to spending time with my family and friends.I dont expect perfection,would just like to find someone perfect for me .I am looking for a simple, educated girl. she Settled in Australia and I am looking someone from Australia only please.( Please contact only Jatt)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sadhra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Australia
State Living in Alberta, Ontario, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
City Living in Hamilton, Sydney, Melton, Bendigo, Ballarat, Melbourne, Geelong
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 80,000, Upto USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.