The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38935991 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Valmiki
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello... here's a little bit about myself.
I have completed my Masters (MBA)and working on reputed post as Inspector Audit in Punjab Government. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I personally don't beleive in caste system as all are same human being.
I am bit Spiritual but not so much Religious I firmly believe in love,affection,kindness,helpfulness and Humanity as Firstly n Lastly we are Humans.
I am fitness lover like running n jogging. Loyalty truthfulness n straight forwadrness are attributes of my personality. I want a Beautiful independent working girl who is loving, caring, responsible, carrier oriented, understanding n helpful, Who can be my best friend as well as my Soul mate.

In my family My elder sister working as professor, one younger sister is married, father is retired and mother is a great homemaker.
I also willing to settle in abroad.. invitations from abroad are also welcomes.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Valmiki
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Amritsar, Punjab. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Works in Government / Public Sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki, Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Kapurthala, Hoshiarpur, Chandigarh, Amritsar, Ludhiana, Jalandhar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.