The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38942169 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
Don't know about others but I find it hard to write about myself especially on a marriage portal but I do know it's pretty important to give others a sense of who you are and what you want so that it's helps them take such an important decision wisely.
To begin with i am Name Visible on Login Singh Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Bachelors in Arts.I am currently working as a Customer Support/ BPO Professional with Tata Consultancy Services.I have stayed in Australia for a few years and have been to US a few times.My immigration for US has been approved and i will eventually move there to stay with my family. Good schooling , self learning and time spent in west has definitely made me a pretty liberal person.I consider myself as confident and can have a nice conversation with anyone as long as that person is a decent human being and can speak in Punjabi , Hindi or English.I am a big time romantic and look forward to shower all that love on whoever will be my life partner. I am a feminist... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in US. My father has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.