The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38961084 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I m Name Visible on Login a simple, religious and family oriented girl with good values.I am a well balanced in all the aspects of life and strives for perfection in everything I do.My hobbies and interests include listening to music, watching movies, reading, shopping, trekking/adventure sports, dancing, gym workouts and lawn tenni.
I have done BA in English Literature, History psychology in which I scored 1st class. Also done a Diploma in Aviation and Travel from Frankfinn and has also done a computer course of CCC.

We are a well known family from Lakhimpur Kheri district in Uttar Pradesh. My father is working as a Senior Administrative Officer (Deputy Secretary) in the U. P. Secretariat. My mother is a homemaker.

A well educated and understanding gentleman who will complement and complete her in the best possible way would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.