The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39000045 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Puri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is very loving, caring, jolly in nature. She handles all the work at home, she loves cooking, she is very religious, she is learning teacher training, as she loves children, would love to take it as a profession.. She likes music,She has learnt to play guitar, she has keen interest in dancing. She doesn't like .people who smokes &drink.. She is very simple in nature. She can mix up easily due to her friendly nature. Rest you will get to know when you will meet her.. We are four members, Mother and we are 3 Sisters. Our Father passed away in 1997.actually we haven't take any membership in this site so the members who is interested in our profile
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Puri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.