The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39051905 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Jindal
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son did schooling from St Joseph Convent School, Bathinda, B.Tech from Chandigarh and MBA from Army Institute Of Management, Kolkatta. Name Visible on Login enjoys socializing & traveling. He is one of the strongest pillar of the family.

Father- Rajeev Name Visible on Login, Businessman (Running Ladies Saree, Suits & Lehangas Showrooms at Central Market, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi & Crown Plaza Mall, Faridabad) Basically from Bathinda, Punjab but now settled in Delhi NCR from last 7 years.

Mother- Smt. Sunena Name Visible on Login M.A. Homely, sober, highly cultural lady.

Brother- Mr. Rohit Name Visible on Login Graduate from Delhi University, now Pursuing C.A

Financially we are strong, no liability and having number of properties in Punjab as as well as in Delhi NCR.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Jindal
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.