The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39115749 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I am a regular averge guy leading life of simplicity. By profession I am Senior Financilal analyst working for a MNC currently based in Houston. I have also had the opportunity to work in Singapore for 3 years prior to relocating to US with the same company. I did my Bachelors degree in Accounting and MBA program in Finance all based in Malaysia. I enjoy reading, trvelling and spending time with family.

I have traditional and cultured upbringing but at the same time am now also liberal with modern thoughts. A blend of both really.

As it is the age and time when everyone keeps reminding me to settle down, i thought of giving this site a try just to satisfy myself to show at lest i am trying :). Honestly my expectations from here may be fairly low, at lest i am hoping to make some friends and that will be an achievement...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Malaysia
State Living in Texas

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.