The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39120586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • DipSc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Gursikh
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings!!!

Hope you are doing well..

I would like to introduce myself, I was born in Vadodara and brought up in Ahmedabad..I am working with Pharma company in Ahmedabad as Sales Executive Since 2 years.In studies I have done Diploma in computer science. I am into tableting department, my profile is co-ordinate with UK based pharma well known company. I have a strong believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji. I am a non-drinker and a non smoker sardar and I come from middle class family.

I love to spend quality time with family and friends on weekend.As a person I am calm and polite,a person who believe in empathy and sympathy and so follow.

If you find my profile suitable then please feel free to contact me.

Regards Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Gursikh
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
DipSc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.