The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat
  • Kaithal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently, I am working as an Assistant Professor in a reputed autonomous college. I have completed my graduation (B.Tech), and submitted my PhD Thesis (IIT Indore).
Apart from my professional life, I enjoy playing badminton, going on treks, running and occasional calisthenics. I expect my partner to have a positive approach towards life and dedication for personal/career growth.
Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Kaithal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Baupur, Kaithal. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Sirsa, Kaithal, Fatehgarh Sahib, Ludhiana, Mansa, Mohali... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.