The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39213098 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,kohli
  • Williamsburg, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Delhi, I have lived in the US for about 5years now. Currently I live in Virginia, with my 1yr old puppy, where I am pursuing a PhD in Marine Science. I have a bachelors (in microbiology) and 2 masters (in environmental studies and Biology).I enjoy meeting new people, traveling to new places and trying new things. My recent hobbies include painting, cooking, biking, and photography. I have traveled extensively throughout India and am now exploring bits of the US. My friends would say that I am caring, loyal, and trustworthy with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a partner who is well-educated, understanding, will respect my family, and help me grow as a person. I want a man who will be my best friend, and allow me to be that for him. I believe I will be most compatible with someone who is ambitious and passionate, likes to travel and would be up for new adventures with me. I am independent, honest, and believe in open communication and expect my partner to have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kohli
Lives in Williamsburg, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya, Sikh:Saini
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.