The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39286298 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Kashyap
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am passionate about my work and polite toward nature, working for Investment bank (Top tier bank) for last 10 years and still running.

We are looking for an family member rather then a stranger in our family.

I may make mistakes, but I make sure to correct them sooner.

Love listening to music based on mood and colour chart and boards.

I need one more family with whom I can be comfortable like SON. Doesn't need someone who treat me like son in law. Please consider me as SON.

Emotional by heart and creative by mind is short definition of me.

More to share, More to talk and More to explore.

I am not in rush but need life partner to spend rest of my life with lot of good memories.

NOTE: We will shift to Delhi/Gurugram post this year.
We suppose to shift last year. But we couldn't due to this pendamic.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Kashyap
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.