The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39449664 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,sood
  • Kent, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My nephew is really simple and he is really down to earth. He loves with everything on this earth. He is really honest and faithful person. He is really hard working boy. He finished his college in London (u.k.) and currently working in New York (u.s.a.).He knows values of family and love. He is speaking good English but he doesn't have accent and fluency.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Sood
Lives in Kent, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Diploma - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.