The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**PLS NOTE : I am currently not a paid member. So if we happen to connect/ match pls drop your contact details /email and will take it from there ***

Its difficult talk to about yourself but anyhow I will try to summarize in a nutshell. I am a very easy going and simple person by nature, funny and with a flexible attitude. I love to travel and want to see the beauty this world holds. Alhamdulillah I am blessed in every way and I have no reason to complain. The only thing missing in my life is that special someone who I would like to have as a good friend and partner for life . I am looking for someone who is serious in finding a partner in life settling down and who is ready to enjoy life to its fullest. I don't want to waste your time nor would I want my time to be wasted.

Guys who cant make up their mind on what they want please dont bother contacting me. I'm not here for your entertainment.

The qualities that would be good to have is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 44
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
City Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.