The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39668261 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile!

We are a Hindu, upper middle class family with both US and Canadian citizenships. We currently live in Oviedo, Florida with the rest of the relatives in different regions of US and Canada.

A little about me:

I was born in Ottawa, Canada and moved to the states at a young age. I am easy going, have a good sense of humor, passionate about music and fashion and enjoy going out and having a good time with family and friends.

I have an associate degree in Medical Office Administration and currently working at a primary care doctor's office. I do a number of different administrative duties for several physicians and a outstanding number of patients.

I have two loving parents. My dad is a PhD scientist and is semi-retired. My mom is a homemaker, with a insurance background. I have an older sister who is working in healthcare in Arizona and is married to an IT professional.

Thank you for taking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associate
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.