The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39704389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking to know new people and to interact. We are a simple family, half of my family lives in the USA and the other half in India.

My friends would describe me as easy going and funny. A party for me is a group of close friends having a great time all together over drinks and non stop chatter! My idea of a relationship and marriage is simple. Love, respect and trust.

I love to hike, am a foodie and a history buff. My idea of fun includes, (but is not limited to :-)) hikes, movie nights, theater shows and museums. An easy going and liberal person at heart, I have lived in India and for a fair amount of time now in the United States and I respect and appreciate values and cultures from both countries.

I would describe myself as a caring and realistic person. Shy at first, but most people that I form a connection with have become friends for life. I do not think too far ahead in the future and try to enjoy the present. Having said that, I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.