The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39783493 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Jatt
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister.
She has completed her MBBS and is currently working in this field. She enjoys an active lifestyle, likes to travel, socialising with friends and is looking for someone with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jatt
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Western Australia, Victoria, Queensland, Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 500,000, USD 40... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.