The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39913983 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe my self in a nutshell.I am a believer i love Christ from my heart.I love cooking i am a tech savvy currently I am working as a technical developer for Verizon-fios . I am looking for God fearing girl if you want to know more about me or my family then initiate your interest .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.