The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39974236 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,punjabi khatri
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to a upper middle class family.My son did his MBA in marketing from IMT Nagpur.He is presently working as a Area manager in a renowned private company in Pune.
He is intelligent and workhard to achiive his goal. He is responsible, down to earth and believes in family values .His hobbies are listening music and travelling. His mother is homemaker.He has one younger sister studing MBA.I am in business since last 29 years as a textile wholesaler in GWALIOR. He is humble,decent guy looking for a suitable match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi khatri
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gwalior. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Ujjain, Agra, Katni, Jhansi, Dewas, Kota, Hoshangabad, Betul... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.