The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39988424 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Before you invite me. Please read my profile.I hav minor problem. I am 5- 9 in height and has a very fair complexion. My weight is around 68 kgs and I look perfectly slim in build. . I earn about 5.30 lac per annum and employed in a top Maharatna Public Sector Undertaking called semi govt com. My hobbies are listening to music, playing TT and going out with friends.. I am very strong mentally and always ready to take up challenges in life. By heart I am very soft, tender, touching, warmth and possess a very understanding personality. Sighting my relationship, I pledge to carry the burden on my shoulders and hope to plan a long family journey.
As regards to my family, my father and mom have retired and I also have a younger brother. It is a small family and it needs a member in form of my companion to make it a real home. We have an independent house in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.