The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40019968 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello This is Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login. I'm simple down to earth & hardworking fun loving boy with positive attitude toward life and carrier .Looking for innocent, caring, loving responsible girl who will respect my family.I want to support her in every aspects (Personal & Professional )of life.Also, I'm against dowry.
I am B.com and MBA in Finance & HR.Working in MNC ( Concentrix )Gurgaon in Finance & Accounting profile. We are 3 bro. Elder bro is married and mom dad. Father has own business, mother is house maker.


Thanks & Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Siwani , Bhiwani. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Rewari, Kurukshetra, Gurgaon, Kaithal, Hissar, Rohtak, Sirsa... more
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.