The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40053999 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Oslo, Norway


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking to meet a nice guy, I am in no rush for marriage but would want something that can eventually turn into a serious relationship and then marriage.


I am well settled, independent and very happy - hoping to meet someone like minded.

I enjoy traveling, food, keeping active and spending time with family and friends.
I am open minded and have good values from both the cultures I am brought up with (Norwegian & Indian).


I would like to hear from you if youre in Europe and have created this profile yourself. Im going to date you and not your parents :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Citizen)
Grew up in Norway
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Luxembourg... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.