The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40178531 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namastey !!
My name is Name Visible on Login. This profile is jointly handled by me and my parents.
Its a small platform to describe myself as words are justified when they come in actions.
I am graduated in B.sc Microbiology and post graduate in MBA (HR). Presently I am working as primary school teacher and I do wish to pursue some professional degrees in future.
Apart from that my nature is jovial and friendly.
I love to play chess and badminton. Rest other things can be discussed over a call or a meeting.
Now something about my family. I live in a joint family and we are all 6 members in it. My father is a businessman and my mother is an excellent home-maker. I have two younger siblings and a grandmother.
I am looking for a partner who can be a genuine companion for lifetime. Be it good or hard times he is ready to give his committment. Also I am looking forward for a family where I can be their daughter not daughter in law !!
Feel free to contact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, Fiji Islands, Australia, India
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, Upto USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.