The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40180473 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In sunny California born and raised on the playground is where I spent most of my days...lol

Started this off on a funny note as that is an important part of my life. Humor just makes life better. Don't you agree?

On a serious note, I completed my residency and fellowship. I am looking for a professional who is dedicated to work but also loves adventures outside of work. I enjoy traveling, museums, beaches, movies, shopping or a nice conversation over coffee or ice cream.

I consider myself to be very genuine, loyal, honest, caring and spiritual. If you have similar thoughts towards life and have the mindset to possibly find a serious relationship, I would love to hear from you :)

*** Please contact only with serious inquiries and permanent residency or USA citizenship***
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.