The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40247845 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Maan
  • Goulburn, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Serious Enquiries only. My daughter has completed MPA from Latrobe university Melbourne (2019-2021) with high grades and now she is on her TR. She is Independent and dedicated to goals, working hard in regional nsw to get PR.

We belong to a Jatt family with jmeen and will prefer a groom with similar background.
As my daughter is very hardworking and intelligent, so will prefer a partner with similar qualities. I am currently in Australia to see my daughter for 3 months visitor visa and want to find a good match for her. She is currently on her bridging visa And waiting for TR to be granted yet. Groom must be living in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Maan
Lives in Goulburn, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Victoria
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.