The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40248539 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a suitable groom with good family values for my daughter.She was born in Germany and She is very well qualified.She completed Medicine and has a European Dual Masters in Public Health. She is an efficient multi-tasker, a passionate cook, an avid photographer and a keen traveler. She has a very caring nature and has a very soft heart.The boy should be from a reputed family, high educational background and a Manglik.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Berlin, Germany.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Russia, Spain, Austria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.