The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40272539 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Phul
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter Name Visible on Login.

I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter Name Visible on Login, who post graduated in Commerce along with a B. Ed and is also a qualified CS (Inter). She is now working as a PGT (Post Graduate Teacher) - Commerce, at a C.B.S.E affiliated School. She is a jovial girl, who respects her elders, one who upholds her family values and traditions. Though ambitious in nature, itÂ’s not at the price of her family, she balances her professional and personal commitments beautifully. Traditional in her approach, she holds great faith and devotion in the Guru Granth Sahibji.

Time away from work, she enjoys cooking, watching movies, listening to music, travelling and exploring different places.

Ours is a moderate Sikh, Khatri family settled in Delhi. I am retired from the Ministry of Defense and my wife is retired from MTNL (DOT). My younger daughter is a Chartered Accountant and the youngest son is pursuing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Phul
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in New Delhi INDIA. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Shopping, Computer games, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.