The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40365611 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my daughter. She is a chef by profession, and an adventurer, explorer and avid book reader. She loves her work as hard as it is. We are four of us in our family, but basically we are from a joint family. Father is a businessman, Mother is a Home Maker, and brother has just completed MSc. She is looking for some one who is equally passionate about their work. She is very fond of traveling. She looking for a best friend who is interested in building a life with her. She can settle anywhere in India or Abroad. Her family is residing in Coimbatore Tamil Nadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.