The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40392068 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I have done MBA Now managing his own Business(Own Distributorship Of Top Fmcg companies). Life is well settled.About My family my father recently Retired from Govt Job,Mother is homemaker and Brother is CA Finance at MNC company. My family have modern approach and well educated. We are open minded not believe in caste system believe in equality.I love to travelling visit historical places,hills station and nature freak.My Frnds Describe me as jolly,loving and hardworking and self made person.I'm Looking for decent, modern,good nature nd Tall Girl Thanks!

Only serious enquiries would be entertained.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Amritsar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.