The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40415005 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora sikh
  • Bathinda, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done msc maths,B.ed. now she is govt employee at govt school as maths teacher. She has done msc in geography also.If she chooses to settle down in abroad, she has good opportunity in GIS field also.insta @ i nderjit1989
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora sikh
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
City Living in Bathinda, Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Patiala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.