The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40595961 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Gursikh boy who believes in the values of Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. He is a hardworking and fun loving person. He is the reason of happiness in our family and is most loving child. His hobbies are music, dance and enjoying every moment of our life to the fullest. He has done Masters of Physiotherapy in Sports from Sardar Bhagwan Name Visible on Login Post Graduate Institute of Biomedical Sciences & Research, Dehradun. He has also done Diploma in Naturopathy & Yogic Sciences from Akhil Bhartiya Prakritik Chikitsa Parishad at Rajghat, Delhi .


Currently, he is working with Health Care at Home India Pvt. Ltd as Regional Physio Manager - Delhi. He has also worked with Portea Medical Group as Senior Patient Care Executive. Earlier, he had been Professor with Adesh Medical Institute, Muktsar.
We are looking for a well-educated, charming, pleasant and a good match to our son. She should be modern with core family values, adaptable and caring who can complement our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.