The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40718882 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,KAKKAR punjabi Khatri
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you have shown interest in profile of my daughter. She has done schooling from Convent school, BBE (Hons) degree from Delhi University, MBA finance from reputed business school.She has also done ICWA inter and presently persuing FRM, completed Part I recently and appeared for level 2 ,result awaited.

She is presently working with HSBC Bank as Manager placed at Bangalore.

An enthusiastic, intelligent girl, she has a good aesthetic sense and values incorporated. We are middle class well knitted small punjabi Khatri family. I (father) am working in PSB Bank as AGM, my wife is well educated home maker by choice , my son is perusing his MBA from reputed business school and got placement from College.

Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, KAKKAR punjabi Khatri
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore /Sahibabad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Faridabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.