The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40754773 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Shri Akal Ji,

I'm here to look for a suitable match for my sister.

Name Visible on Login is born and raised in Lucknow. She's a simple and kind hearted person with a positive attitude and practical approach to life. She has a mix of both traditional and modern beliefs. She has pursued MBA and is currently employed as a Marketing Professional with a private company. She is a responsible person and has good family values.

We come from a business family and are a mix of modern and traditional beliefs. We are looking for a family oriented, educated and well settled groom for my sister.

This profile is jointly managed by Name Visible on Login and her family.

Thanks for dropping by!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.