The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40799296 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family Reside - (Ludhiana- Punjab)
Work location : Mumbai (Central Govt Job) [Station Master - Indian Railways Grade pay 4200 level 6 , Group C ]
* Duty is in Shifts

* Official salary per month makes around 55-60 k per month , rest is from other legal sources of my interests.

Our is a simple and small Family staying in : Ludhiana (Punjab, Machhiwara) ( Father, Mother, Younger Sis)

We don't believe in formalities at all and believe in supporting dreams of family members..as Much as we could.

I am interested in Settling (Pursuing Post Graduation Diploma in International Business)
* Have interest in some technical stuff like website development etc.


@ Vegetarian @ Non-Drinker @ Non-Alcoholic @ No past Affairs

Though I have tasted alcohol once or twice and had eaten non-veg as well in past, but not addicted to anyone of these. I hate smoking smell.

I strongly believe in sanctity of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.