The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Bajaj
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done masters in finance and LLB. I am associated with Professional Firms and rendering professional services & running business

My father and sister both are Chartered Accountants and mother is a home maker.

Ours is a upper middle class family and we are looking for a simple girl with a blend of traditional and modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Bajaj
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.