The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40821839 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to enjoy simple pleasures of life, exploring new places, intellectual conversations and human connection.

I have lived in Bangalore for 7 years while working for Yahoo! and it has given me opportunity to understand both north and south cultures. I moved to the US in early 2015 and I am currently working for Symantec in Mountain View, California as a Principal Software Engineer. I am working on H1-b visa and my green card is in progress with approved I-140.

I love to learn new things and make people laugh; it tickles me. I have learned film making from NewYork Film Academy. I like spending time with family and friends. I keep myself in shape via fitness boot camps and helping my friends move apartments :) I enjoy being a homebody sometimes and catching up on new documentaries, series, standup comedy etc. I keep myself up to date on technological trends helping career growth.

I am looking for my partner in crime who is educated, adventurous,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Louisiana... more
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Lucknow
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.