The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40879430 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Dang
  • Varanasi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal.

The quote, "Live life to the fullest and focus on the positive" describes him well. He is a focused individual who likes a good balance between work and family. He is dependable, respectful and have a caring side to his personality. In leisure, He enjoy listening to music and traveling . He completed Bachelor of Commerce from School of Management Sciences, Varanasi, and He is involved the family business of timber and plywood.

We are a close-knit family based in our hometown Mughalsarai, Uttar Pradesh. We are seeking a life partner for my son who understands the essence of marriage and will bind our family together. A bride whose personality resonates with my son will be an ideal match.

Thanks for your interest in my profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Dang
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mughal Sarai. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ahluwalia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Basti, Faizabad, Mirzapur, Rae Bareli, Sultanpur... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.