The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Wadhwa
  • Muktsar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my brother. We are four family members-Father , Mother, Name Visible on Login and Me (elder sister). Our father is a retired Manager from OBC bank and mother is a homemaker. We have our own business in Muktsar. I am M.Phil., B.Ed. (teacher/lecturer) and married in Chandigarh. My husband is MCA and worked as a Software Engineer in MNC, Chandigarh.Currently he is out of India on Work Visa.
Name Visible on Login has done B.Sc.(IT), Diploma in Hardware and Networking and Diploma in Stenography (ITI). Now, he has settled as a business man.
About Him, he is very caring, easy going, genuine and hard working person. His hobbies include driving, eating out, watching movies and net surfing.
If liked this profile, then please leave a message or contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Wadhwa
Lives in Muktsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Muktsar, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.