The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
From Parents : Born and Raised in Chandigarh till his teens, Also indefinite resident of New Zealand, Canadian Citizen since 2003. Name Visible on Login has done exceptionally well for his Age, Having owned couple of big ticket properties (Detached, One of them is paid off and other one is generating attractive rental income of 75000$ per year, Nearly paid off also) We are extremely proud of his achievements and hard work, Seeing him doing exceedingly well from friends and colleagues his age. We are fine with prenuptial agreement, Should both of them feel the need for it. Name Visible on Login is well placed in life and extremely blessed with all the amenities & fairly comfortable life.

In his words, To summarize myself in a wall of a text is hard. But I can give some traits that dictate how i carry myself through life. I am Name Visible on Login, who appreciates honesty, I don't like to play games with people. I respect those who can be truthful about what they think and how they feel, As I do the same.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.