The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41339134 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Addison, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in the beautiful city of Chicago IL. Parents come from Pakistan. I love to travel and enjoy quality time with people who can hold an a conversation. Currently working in the IT industry. Also working towards a real estate profession. Just trying to meet someone who is compatible and is hopefully looking for a similar future.Someone who is looking to find and meet people to find comparability and sense of thought to share. Someone who is preferably of same religion and ethnicity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Addison, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors - Office administration
Arts / Design
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.