The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41493069 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Shiekh
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam u Alikum,

I have been living in UAE from Past three years working in a Hospitality company as an Admin and Accounts Executive. I am seriously looking for marriage purpose. I am not very conservative or not a liberal. I do care Islamic values and wants to be a better Muslim. I prefer marriage ceremony should be as Islam told us. We are two brothers only. I am the elder one. Younger brother is unmarried. Parents have passed away (May They Rest in Peace) Ameen. My Uncle and Aunt is our care taker. I am a easy going humble person with good sense of humor. I want to live life with my life partner as best friends so we can sort out conflicts through discussions not with arguments. Jazak Allah
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Shiekh
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.