The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41549377 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Mohyal
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. Please allow me to introduce myself.

I have a travelled around the country throughout my education and career. I have completed a part of my early schooling in Kolkata while the rest of my schooling and graduation were done in Navi Mumbai where I've stayed over 13 years. I completed my MBA in Bangalore after which I moved to Hyderabad where I'm working with Deloitte for almost 5 years.
Currently staying in Kolkata as I am working from home.

When I am not working, I love to indulge in watching movies and shows. I'd say I'm looking for Phil to my Claire OR Johnny to my Moira. :D.
I enjoy reading too, learning new skills and keep myself updated. I like travelling and although I've had fewer chances, I plan to do better at it.
I can somewhat cook (gotten better at it because of Covid I think) but I can hardly find the time for it. :)

Down the line, I'd like to move abroad for better career... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Mohyal
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Mohyal, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.