The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41564152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Maratha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a kind of guy with an hilarious humor, says my friends. I love traveling in the free time, shopping, watching movies and most importantly I love Horse Riding and secondly, love for the cars and Music. This was short introduction about myself. I completed Bachelors in Civil engineering from university of Pune and later for Higher studies I moved to Toronto city, Canada. Talking about the partner I am looking for should be of good humor and should understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Maratha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in New Brunswick, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Newfoundland and Labrador... more
Education Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.