The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41569743 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Marriage is the only relation in which two individuals willingly choose to stand by each other for their whole life. It's a beautiful journey of growth, to flourish and to tackle ups & downs of life all together. An opportunity to set visions & achieve common goals and enjoy every single moment of life. So, with all my sincere efforts, I'm here to find that companionship.

Self-description...
Hospitality professional, born in Punjab, ancestors are from Himachal. Passionate to learn new things, acquire knowledge & skills with positive mindset as nothing is impossible in this world, even it itself says that I'm possible.
Love to watch documentaries & fact based stories/series, really hate to watch dramatic TV serials. Like travelling, cooking, adventures activities and spend quality time with near & dears. Always try to be a better version of myself. I believe, human potential is beyond our perception and we should strive our best to explore it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.