The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41616015 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Manila Metro, Philippines


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,i am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is residing in Philippines.She is about to complete her degree in Dental medicine. She is tall with height 5ft 9inches.I am looking a matching groom for my daughter ,Jat sikh well educated boy, Canadian permanent resident ,Canadian citizen or US permanent resident aged 22- 27 yrs old.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Manila Metro, Philippines (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Philippines

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.