The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41692339 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here I am, being proactive, and actually doing something to help myself settle down. I have had a bit of bad fortune historically as my beautiful mother passed away during my teens. After her departure I learnt to be independent, grew up, and became the lady of the house. 
Currently I live with my dad, who is of paramount importance to me in life. I am an only child and a true family girl. I spend most of my free time with my close family who have supported me during past hardships.
I work as a Teaching Assistant and love being around children. Helping them have a solid stepping stone into their future ahead gives me great pleasure.
My hobbies include socialising, experiencing new cuisines, travelling, and a bit of gym.
I am looking for a gentleman who will accept me for who I am and understand my values. I am looking to marry and settle down so if any of you guys out there think you are the one for me, please get in contact. I would appreciate no time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.