The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41699676 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,sikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login's brother Harsimran, putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. We are devoted followers & believers of Sri guru granth sahib ji.

Name Visible on Login is a soft spoken, honest & a very down to earth. She believes that a family is the first priority of her life.We have always received such warm care and her cheerfulness in the house due to her presence. I can say with complete confidence that Name Visible on Login has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and make it a better place to live for everyone around her. She is a decent cook & knows to cook a variety of cuisines. Her favourite pastime is watching movies, playing indoor sports like badminton and is had been a successful athlete in the past. She also enjoys watching cricket. She loves to spend quiet time listening to gurbani and prayers and is very keen to contribute in seva.

I think it is time for her to share her care with a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.