The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41721276 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,BAHRA
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA JI, We belong to a Sikh Ramgarhia Family. Our gotras r BAHRA... &... MATHAROO

My only son Name Visible on Login. is having a good personality, is a hardworker, career oriented, polite , sober, mature enough to take decisions, supportive and of jolly nature .

He is working as PA to District and Sessions Judge at Chandigarh He has appeared in High Court Competition exam for the post of Additional Private Secretary.

He studied Mtech in ECE .and also passed MA (English) in 2019

He is vegetarian... non drinker. We r looking for a beautiful, tall, educated, and employed match from an educated family from Tricity for our only son.

I retired from judiciary and was serving as Secretary to Hon'ble Judge. I am now practicing law

My wife retired from Chandigarh Administration in 2016.
we both r Amrit dhari sikh. and r vegetarian.. non drinker.His Late Nana ji also retired from High Court from the post of Principal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, BAHRA
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh. His father and mother both have retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana, Delhi, Chandigarh, Amritsar, Panchkula, Yamunanagar... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.