The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41882660 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well. MULTI MILLIONAIRE, TRAVELLER, RELIGIOUS and CHARMING would summarize me

I would describe myself as an easy-going and optimistic person, thankful for everything I have in my life. I am a self-reliant and determined individual who has gained his fortunes through sheer hard work and dedication. My relationships matter a lot to me. I am a peoples person and love being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. I strongly believe in having a blend of modern and traditional values. I value fitness by working out and practising yoga regularly. Time away from work, I enjoy exploring new destinations. I have travelled more than twenty countries of which the places like Mykonos (Greece), Barcelona (Spain), Miami (USA) and Vrindavan (India) are my favourites.

I have completed my Masters in Financial Engineering from the University of California, Berkeley, which is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Amritsar, Punjab, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.